The Wiivers


Kitelyn’s Birthday!
December 6, 2008, 3:27 pm
Filed under: Baby, CAke

Okay, so I think this should be my last post about this party, lol.  Kristina sent me a few pictures, so I’ll let you see my precious cake getting demolished. 🙂

Enjoy the pics!  Oh yea, you can click on each picture to make it bigger….Kite was getting so sleepy towards the end… you can see her little eyes getting sleepy.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I saw the demolition pics on facebook since they showed up as you being tagged in them. I couldn’t comment there though. But it looks like she had a LOT of fun with her cake!!

Comment by zebe912

So cute! Before and after of course 🙂

Comment by BBKiddo

Adorable. 🙂

Comment by Julie




Leave a Reply

