The Wiivers


Revealing Time!!
November 25, 2008, 8:36 pm
Filed under: Random Thoughts

I do apologize that it’s taken me this long to get this post up… work’s been kind of busy and I’ve been busy cleaning my house for Thanksgiving company… YIKES!!  Are you ready for my surprise????

Do you recognize us?  Isn’t it too cute!!  A year ago when I started my blog, I wasn’t really sure what to name it, so I just settled on Love Sweet Love… but I was never sold on it.  So, I’ve been thinking long and hard and I finally found a name that fits! 

 The Wiivers – Living the Wii Life

To find out the meaning behind the name and why I chose it, click the link above and check out my NEW BLOG!  I will no longer be updating this blog, so make sure and change your reader links to keep up on what I’m doing.

Thanks so much to Hannah from Craner Design Studio for creating my new blog!!

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

The new blog layout is SO cute! The Wii play on words is adorable. Aint nothing wrong with cheesy 😉 Happy Thanksgiving!
/Clara

Comment by CB

I was going to say “there are still just two people and a dog in that avatar, right?” But then I read the comment down below about being pg, and that answered it for sure. These days you just never know who’s going to have +1 news next!

Comment by zebe912

So cute! Very pink…

Comment by Julie

I love your new look!!! (Pink is one of my favourite colours…..)

Comment by Marthe

The new look is great! I love the colors.

Have you picked your selection for the CEiMB challenge yet? Your pick is coming up on 12/11/08. Thanks!

Comment by Natalie




Leave a Reply

