The Wiivers


I’m still here!
October 21, 2008, 11:47 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

In case you are thinking I have fallen off the face of the Earth, I really haven’t.  My allergies have been really really bad this year and I found out yesterday that it has developed into a severe sinus infection… so I probably won’t be cooking for a few days.  I’ll be back soon though…. promise!

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Aww, Nina! I loathe sinus infections. I hope you feel better soon!

Comment by beth

Aww, get well soon! Sending feel better vibes you way!

Comment by Julie

Poor thing. Get well soooooon…
/Clara

Comment by CB

Sinus infections are NOT fun. Sending you healing thoughts and prayers and I surely do love you my precious angel.

Comment by RoRo




Leave a Reply

