The Wiivers


Long time coming…
July 14, 2008, 1:20 pm
Filed under: John, Random Thoughts

Hello out there?  Is anyone still reading this?  I am so so sorry for the lack of updates this past few weeks.  I recently got a small job promotion which has completely limited my use of internet for blogging purposes. 😦  But have no fear!  Thursday afternoon I have wonderful people coming to install internet at my house!! (IT only took a year of your constant nagging reccomending CB)Yay!!  So, hopefully I’ll get back into the blogging groove and I can start updating more often.

So today is John and mine’s 1 year anniversary!! I have the top tier of our wedding cake defrosting in our fridge, so let’s hope it tastes good!!  I wrapped it up really good, so it at least has a chance at tasting alright.  In case you want to see a glimpse of my wedding, here’s a litte highlight film that my videographer made for me. 

Alex Dunn did an amazing job with my wedding.  If you need a videographer and are in Arizona, try him, he’s great!!

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey!!! I resemble that remark. HAHA. Beautiful video. sniff Happy anniversary! Can you believe its already been 1 year?? Time flies when you’re having fun…

Comment by CB

Happy Anniversary! Looking forward to hearing from you more!

Comment by Jen

Very sweet video. Happy Anniversary.

Comment by Karen

Beautiful video, but how else could it be with such a beautiful bride and groom. I do declare, this bride puts Scarlett to shame. Your Loving Grandmother….

Comment by RoRo




Leave a Reply

