The Wiivers


Please Vote For Me :)
February 26, 2008, 3:54 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I interrupt this blogging frenzy for a plea for your votes.  The Knot is having their awards and I have entered.  I know I probably don’t have the best pictures, but I am pretty partial. 🙂  So if you want, please vote for me. 🙂  

I would really really enjoy winning a African Safari.  And I will take lots of pictures to share with everyone if I win. 🙂 

I’ll be posting a video highlight shortly (as soon as we can get approval from the artist), I’ll update when that happens.

Wedding!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I voted! I hope you win! oh wait… I hope I win. Is there a way we can both win?? 😉

Comment by CB

Hey- since you want me to comment when I look at your blog I will. Is John wearing lip gloss? No judgment here. Just curious.

Comment by Jim

CB – I hope we both win! 🙂

Jimmy – No, John is not wearing lipgloss.

Comment by NinaBeth




Leave a Reply

