The Wiivers


Out of Ideas….
February 8, 2008, 9:49 am
Filed under: Healthy Foods

Okay people, I’m running out of ideas for recipes to cook for John and I, so I’m opening this up to suggestions.  If you have a favorite recipe and you’d like me to try making it healthier leave me a comment, then email the recipe to Ninabeth19@gmail.com.  The recipe can be for whatever!  Breakfast, dessert, entrees, side dishes, anything goes. Hopefully I’ll be able to make all the recipes.

Cook

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You’re screwed 😛

The chicken G made me last night was mighty tasty

Comment by nikki57

ooohhh pick me! I got lots of “bad but oh so good” recipes that need some WW tweaking!

vanilla bean cheesecake
chicken scampi pasta
chicken parm
stuffed french toast

You up for the challenge? 😉

Comment by CB

The website Hungrygirl.com is amazing for tweaking things. They have a section called Fight it/Bite it. I love it as it will show you how bad one version is and teach you how to make the same thing in a healthier way.

Comment by KT

Here is an example of Hungry Girl for Red Velvet Cupcakes!

http://www.hungry-girl.com/chew/chewdetails.php?isid=1313

Comment by KT




Leave a Reply

