The Wiivers


Pay It Forward (PIF)
January 14, 2008, 1:23 pm
Filed under: Family Projects, Gifts

I love the idea of this.  My mom recieved a PIF a couple weeks ago, and I was so excited that she chose me as one of her 3 people to PIF to.

She gave me this wonderful apron.  It’s even reversible (the other side is the print that’s at the top band.)  She knows that I love “skirt” aprons and am having a hard time finding them at stores.

Apron!

Now I get to PIF to 3 wonderful people.  I really want this to continue on, so instead of just picking people, I want you to sign up and promise to send something to 3 people too.  So, post a comment on this post and I’ll draw 3 names, deadline is Friday, January 18 at 5:00 p.m. EST.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

me confused. If I win. What do I do? But I’ll comment anyways but I love to win contests. 😉

Comment by CB

Ooh, I love PIFs they make me happy to be able to share things! Add me to the list.

Comment by KRMWV

CB – if your name gets chosen, you will recieve a “wonderful” 🙂 gift from me. Then you will send something nice to 3 more people with this same “saying”. Is that clearer?

Comment by NinaBeth

I love PIF’s!! And I have the perfect “gifts” to give. 🙂

Comment by Jessica




Leave a Reply

