The Wiivers


Tag, I’m it!
January 8, 2008, 9:49 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I must really be popular, two of my friends tagged me to complete this April and Clara 

What were you doing 10 years ago?
Hmm, 1998 I was a freshman in high school…..

What were you doing 1 year ago?
January 2007. Planning my beautiful wedding.  I was also getting ready to work my first craft show.

Five snacks you enjoy:
1. pie
2. ice cream
3. anything chocolate
4. fruit
5. fun breads

Five songs that you know all the lyrics to:
Since I still have Christmas on my mind…

1. Santa Baby
2. I want a Hippopotamus for Christmas
3. Jingle Bells

4. Here Comes Santa Claus
5. I Wanna Wish you a Merry Christmas

Five things you would do if you were a millionaire:
1. Take care of all of our family and friends for life (me too!)
2. Buy a new car
3. Quit my job!! 

4. Buy a house
5. Go to Europe

Five bad habits:
1. Putting off doing the laundry til my husband tells me he has no underware left
2. Biting my nails when I get nervous or stressed (me too Clara!)
3. Not doing anything, just lay on the couch
4. Not putting things away
5. Being overly critical of people

Five things you like doing:
1. Being with John
2. baking/cooking (but not cleaning the dishes! ugh!)
3. writing in my blog(s)/internet-ing
4. playing with Zerbie!
5. being with friends

Five things you would never wear again:
1. Tie-dye
2. hmm… I’m really drawing a blank on this one…
3. hmmm
4. hmmm
5. hmmm

Five favorite toys:
1. My “new” KA food processor
2.  Wii!!
3. cell phone (is that a toy?)
4. digital camera
5. ipod

Ready or not!?! You’ve been tagged!

1. Mom
2. Katy
3. Brenda
4. Kyla
5. Vikki

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You were a freshman in HS 1998?? dang. Sometimes I forget that you aren’t my age. Now I feel old. Old and moldy.

Comment by CB

You are moldy, Clara. So am I.

Nina…I didn’t even realize you’d been tagged – I just tagged you again. You are too freaking popular!

Comment by Alanna




Leave a Reply

