The Wiivers


Gingerbread People Have Taken Over!
December 11, 2007, 1:11 pm
Filed under: Decorating, Holidays

I’m finally getting around to finishing my Christmas decorating. My mom and I love shopping at Hobby Lobby the couple of days after Christmas when the leftover stuff goes to 75% off, then 80% off,  then to 90% off!  I saw these gingerbread people and thought they were so cute.  So at Christmas time, I have a gingerbread kitchen.

The family that started it all.  Daddy, Momma, and Baby.

Gingerbread Family

I saw these cute rugs, so I got 2 for the kitchen; one under the sink, one by the garage door.

Gingerbread Rug

My friend Kristina got me this gingerbread guy a couple years ago.  She sits on my window ledge by my kitchen sink.

 Ginger

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

How cute!

Comment by the Old Lady Next Door




Leave a Reply

